Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Rev. Jody Hill, President
jhill@memphisseminary.edu

Laurie Sharpe, Executive Assistant to the President
lsharpe@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5809

Brittany Meeks, Receptionist
bpmeeks@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5800

Kimberly Travers, Receptionist
info@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5800

OFFICE OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Dr. Peter Gathje, Vice President for Academic Affairs & Academic Dean
pgathje@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5832

Dr. Gail Robinson, Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Planning, and Research & Registrar
grobinson@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5826

Dr. Mary Lin Hudson, Associate Dean of Academic Assessment and Advising
mlhudson@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5851

Dr. Christopher Davis, Associate Dean of Doctoral Studies
cdavis@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5831

Dr. Sung-In Park, Coordinator of the Korean Doctor of Ministry Program
spark@memphisseminary.edu

Nathan Brasfield, Coordinator of Academic and Alumni Affairs
nbrasfield@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5801

OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT

Elaine Morrow, Administrative Assistant for Advancement
emorrow@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5829

Dianne Love, Director of the Dr. Henry Logan Starks Scholarship Fund
djlove@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5808 

Nathan Brasfield, Coordinator of Academic and Alumni Affairs
nbrasfield@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5805

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS, FINANCIAL AID & SCHOLARSHIPS

Rev. Fekecia Gunn, Director of Enrollment
financialaid@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5887

Rev. Byron Forester, Admissions Associate
bforester@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5841

Jacques Kambol, Office Assistant
jkkambol@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5833

OFFICE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES

Chris Smith, Director of Information Technologies
csmith@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5838

IT Helpdesk
ithelpdesk@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5835

OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES

Dr. Barry L. Anderson, Executive Director of Student Services
banderson@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5806

COMMUNICATIONS

Martha Park, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
mpark@memphisseminary.edu

LIBRARY

Ed Hughes, Interim Director of the Library
ehughes@memphisseminary.edu

CENTER FOR FAITH AND IMAGINATION 

Martha Lyle Ford, Co-Director 
mlford@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5856

Brittany Meeks, Program Coordinator
formation@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5855

THE CUMBERLAND PRESBYTERIAN HOUSE OF STUDIES 

Dr. Michael Qualls, Director of the Cumberland Presbyterian House of Studies and the Program of Alternate Studies
mqualls@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5853

Karen Patten, Assistant to the Director
kpatten@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5854

THE METHODIST HOUSE OF STUDIES

Dr. Michael Turner, Director of the Methodist House of Studies
mturner@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5843

Martha Park, Program Coordinator for Methodist House of Studies
methodisthouse@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5837

OFFICE OF OPERATIONS

Cassandra Price-Perry, Vice President of Operations & Chief Financial Officer
cfpperry@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5821

Elaine Morrow, Administrative Assistant to VP of Operations & CFO
emorrow@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5836

Victoria Sikes, Administrative Assistant for Facilities & Safety vsikes@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5870

Chris Phifer, Staff Accountant
cphifer@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5859

Mary Rangel-Byrd, Bursar
mbyrd@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5822

Linda Harris, Accounts Payable
lharris@memphisseminary.edu, 334.5816

DeMarcus Carter, Facilities Technician
dcarter@memphisseminary.edu 

Liang Chanthavong, Facilities Technician
lchanthavong@memphisseminary.edu