fbpx

Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Rev. Dr. Jody Hill, President
jhill@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5810

Mary Ruth Womble, Development Officer
mwomble@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5855

OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT

Elaine Morrow, Administrative Assistant for Advancement
emorrow@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5829

Mary Ruth Womble, Development Officer
mwomble@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5855

OFFICE OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Dr. Carmichael D. Crutchfield, Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs/Academic Dean
ccrutchfield@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5842

Dr. Christy Woodbury-Moore, Associate Dean of Doctoral Studies
cwoodbury-moore@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5831

Dr. Joseph Caldwell, Director of Assessment, Institutional Effectiveness, and Compliance
jwcaldwell@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5843

Sharon Armour, Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
sarmour@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5827

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS, FINANCIAL AID, AND STUDENT SERVICES

Rev. Fekecia Gunn, Associate Dean of Students
flgunn@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5887

Kimberley N. Travers, Assistant to the Associate Dean of Students
kntravers@memphisseminary.edu 

Dr. Barry L. Anderson, Executive Director of Student Services
banderson@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5806

Latasha Phillips, Enrollment Services Associate
lphillips@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5841

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

Dr. Nathan Brasfield, Registrar
nbrasfield@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5801

OFFICE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES

Chris Smith, Director of Information Technologies
csmith@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5838

Claire Little, Computer Support Technician
ithelpdesk@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5835

LIBRARY

Ed Hughes, Director of Library Services
ehughes@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5814

Kimberley N. Travers, Library Assistant
kntravers@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5858

CENTER FOR FAITH AND IMAGINATION 

Dr. Martha Lyle Ford, Director 
mlford@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5856

Dr. Pamela Gray Addison, Assistant Director for Administration and Communications
paddison@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5833

 

 

 

THE HOUSE OF BLACK CHURCH STUDIES

Dr. Karren D. Todd, Program Director
ktodd@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5808

Brenda Jones, Program Coordinator
bjones@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5812

CENTER FOR PASTORAL WHOLENESS & CHAPLAINCY STUDIES

Dr. Johnny Jeffords, Director
jljeffords@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5809

THE CUMBERLAND PRESBYTERIAN HOUSE OF STUDIES 

Dr. Michael Qualls, Vice President of Cumberland Presbyterian Church Relations and Director of the Cumberland Presbyterian House of Studies and the Program of Alternate Studies & Adjunct Professor of Evangelism
mqualls@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5853

Karen Patten, Assistant to the Director of the Program of Alternate Studies
kpatten@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5854

THE METHODIST HOUSE OF STUDIES

Dr. Johnny Jeffords, Director
jljeffords@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5809

OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS

Martha Park, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
mpark@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF OPERATIONS

Cassandra Price-Perry, Vice President of Operations & Chief Financial Officer
cfpperry@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5821

Elaine Morrow, Administrative Assistant to VP of Operations & CFO
emorrow@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5836

Cassandra Ellerson, Staff Accountant
cellerson@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5859

Mary Rangel-Byrd, Bursar
mbyrd@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5822

Linda Harris, Accounts Payable
lharris@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5816

Greg Spencer, Director of Facilities and Safety
gspencer@memphisseminary.edu, 901.334.5870

Sam Albright, Campus Monitor
salbright@memphisseminary.edu

Dennis Beets, Administrative Assistant and Backup Campus Monitor
dbeets@memphisseminary.edu

Liang Chanthavong, Facilities Generalist
lchanthavong@memphisseminary.edu

Chandra Wilbourn, Campus Monitor
cwilbourn@memphisseminary.edu 

Clinton Williams, Facilities Generalist
cewilliams@memphisseminary.edu