

Campus Security Authorities Contact List

Pursuant to the Jeanne Clery Disclosure of Campus Security Policy and Campus Crime Statistics Act also known as the Clery Act, the Seminary is required to compile and publish crime statistics in an Annual Security Report. As part of that obligation, members of the Seminary's community who are considered to be Campus Security Authorities (CSAs) are required to report crime statistics for inclusion in the Seminary's Report. The law defines "Campus Security Authority" as "An official of an institution who has significant responsibility for student and campus activities, including, but not limited to, student housing, student discipline and campus judicial proceedings." CSAs include, but are not limited to, faculty advisors to student organizations, police and security departments, personnel in the Dean of Students office, Student Housing office, and other officials who have a significant responsibility for student and campus activities.

In accordance with the Clery Act, the following MTS faculty and staff are Campus Security Authorities (CSAs):

Dr. Barry Anderson Executive Director of Student Services <u>banderson@memphisseminary.edu</u> (901) 334-5806

Dr. Gail Robinson Associate Dean for Institutional Effectiveness, Planning, and Research/Registrar grobinson@memphisseminary.edu (901) 334-5826

Dr. Pete Gathje Vice President of Academic Affairs/ Dean pgathje@memphisseminary.edu (901) 334-5830

Cassandra Price-Perry Vice-President of Operations/ CFO cfpperry@memphisseminary.edu (901) 334-5834

Rev. Fekecia Gunn Director of Financial Aid flgunn@memphisseminary.edu (901) 334-5887

Dr. Michael Turner Associate Professor of the History of Christianity and Wesleyan Studies and Director of the Methodist House of Studies mturner@memphisseminary.edu (901) 334-5843

Karen Patten Administrative Assistant to the PAS Director <u>kpatten@memphisseminary.edu</u> (901) 334-5854 Greg Spencer Director of Facilities and Safety <u>gspencer@memphisseminary.edu</u> (901) 334-5821

Rheanne Williams Administrative Assistant to the Director of Facilities and Safety rwilliams@memphisseminary.edu (901) 334-5870

Dr. Mary Lin Hudson Professor of Homiletics and Liturgics and Associate Dean of Academic Assessment and Advising mhudson@memphisseminary.edu (901) 334-5851

Dr. Courtney Pace
Director of Admissions and Associate Professor of Church History
cpace@memphisseminary.edu
(901) 334-5817

Laurie Sharpe Executive Assistant to the President Isharpe@memphisseminary.edu (901) 334-5809

Rev. Billy Vaughn Director of Formation for Ministry Program and Assistant Director of the House of Methodist Studies bvaughan@memphisseminary.edu (901) 334-5864

Dr. Andrew Zirschky Assistant Professor of Practical Theology & Youth Ministry azirschky@memphisseminary.edu (901) 334-5895