Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Dr. Susan Parker, Interim President
sparker@memphisseminary.edu

Laurie Sharpe, Executive Assistant to the President
lsharpe@memphisseminary.edu

Brittany Meeks, Receptionist
bpmeeks@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

Dr. Courtney Pace, Director of Admissions
cpace@memphisseminary.edu 

Rev. Byron Forester, Admissions Associate
bforester@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Dr. Peter Gathje, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Academic Dean
pgathje@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Gail Robinson, Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Director of Academic Records/Registrar
grobinson@memphisseminary.edu

Nathan Brasfield, Administrative Assistant for the Department of Academic Affairs
nbrasfield@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Mary Lin Hudson, Associate Dean of Academic Assessment and Advising
mlhudson@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Christopher Davis, Associate Dean of Doctoral Studies
cdavis@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Sung-In Park, Coordinator of the Korean Doctor of Ministry Program
spark@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Barry L. Anderson, Executive Director of Student Services
banderson@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Michael Qualls, Director of the Program of Alternate Studies
mqualls@memphisseminary.edu

Rev. Fekecia Gunn, Director of Financial Leadership for Ministry
flgunn@memphisseminary.edu

Martha Park, Methodist House of Studies and Formation for Ministry, Program Coordinator
methodisthouse@memphisseminary.edu
formation@memphisseminary.edu

Karen Patten, Assistant to the PAS Director
kpatten@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF FINANCIAL AID

Rev. Fekecia Gunn, Director of Financial Aid
financialaid@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF INFORMATION

Chris Smith, Director of Information Technologies
csmith@memphisseminary.edu

Elton Morman, CAMS Manager
ithelpdesk@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF OPERATIONS

Cassandra Price-Perry, Vice President of Operations and Chief Financial Officer
cfpperry@memphisseminary.edu

Greg Spencer, Director of Facilities & Safety
gspencer@memphisseminary.edu

Chris Phifer, Staff Accountant
cphifer@memphisseminary.edu

Elaine Morrow, Administrative Assistant to VP of Operations
emorrow@memphisseminary.edu

Vonetta Wesley, Assistant to the Director of Facilities & Safety
vwesley@memphisseminary.edu

Mary Byrd, Bursar
mbyrd@memphisseminary.edu

Linda Harris, Accounts Payable
lharris@memphisseminary.edu

Liang Chanthavong, Facilities Technician
lchanthavong@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF LIBRARY

Dr. Deborah Taylor, Director of Library Services & Assistant Professor of Theological Bibliography
dmtaylor@memphisseminary.edu

Charles Lindsey, Writing Center Tutor/ Library Clerk
clindsey@memphisseminary.edu

Jacques Kambol, Library Clerk
jkkambol@memphisseminary.edu

Kimberley N. Travers, Library Clerk
kntravers@memphisseminary.edu