Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Dr. Susan Parker, Interim President
sparker@memphisseminary.edu

Laurie Sharpe, Executive Assistant to the President
lsharpe@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5809

Brittany Meeks, Receptionist
bpmeeks@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5800

OFFICE OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Dr. Peter Gathje, Vice President for Academic Affairs & Academic Dean
pgathje@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5832
Founder’s Hall 206

Dr. Gail Robinson, Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Planning, and Research & Registrar
grobinson@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5826
Founder’s Hall 205

Dr. Mary Lin Hudson, Associate Dean of Academic Assessment and Advising
mlhudson@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5851
Hilliard Hall 204

Dr. Christopher Davis, Associate Dean of Doctoral Studies
cdavis@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5831
Founder’s Hall 207

Dr. Sung-In Park, Coordinator of the Korean Doctor of Ministry Program
spark@memphisseminary.edu

Nathan Brasfield, Coordinator of Academic and Alumni Affairs
nbrasfield@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5801
Founder’s Hall 205 & 108

OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES

Dr. Barry L. Anderson, Executive Director of Student Services
banderson@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5806
Founder’s Hall 110

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

Dr. Courtney Pace, Director of Admissions
cpace@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5817
Brown Shannon

Adriane Alexander, Admissions Associate
aalexander@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5804
Brown Shannon

Rev. Byron Forester, Admissions Associate
bforester@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5841
Brown Shannon

OFFICE OF FINANCIAL AID

Rev. Fekecia Gunn, Director of Financial Aid
financialaid@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5887
Cumberland Hall 105/106

OFFICE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES

Chris Smith, Director of Information Technologies
csmith@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5838
Founder’s Hall 303

Elton Morman, CAMS Manager (IT Helpdesk)
ithelpdesk@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5835
Founder’s Hall 303

LIBRARY

Dr. Deborah Taylor, Director of Library Services
dmtaylor@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5814

Ed Hughes, Part-Time Librarian
ehughes@memphisseminary.edu

Jacques Kambol, Library Clerk
jkkambol@memphisseminary.edu

Kimberley N. Travers, Library Clerk
kntravers@memphisseminary.edu

THE CUMBERLAND PRESBYTERIAN HOUSE OF STUDIES 

Dr. Michael Qualls, Director of the Cumberland Presbyterian House of Studies and the Program of Alternate Studies
mqualls@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5853
Cumberland Hall 207

Karen Patten, Assistant to the Director
kpatten@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5854
Cumberland Hall 207

THE METHODIST HOUSE OF STUDIES

Dr. Michael Turner, Director of the Methodist House of Studies
mturner@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5843
Cumberland Hall 204

Martha Park, Program Coordinator for Methodist House of Studies and for Formation for Ministry
methodisthouse@memphisseminary.edu
formation@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5837
Hilliard Hall 101

OFFICE OF OPERATIONS

Cassandra Price-Perry, Vice President of Operations & Chief Financial Officer
cfpperry@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5821
Founder’s Hall 204

Elaine Morrow, Administrative Assistant to VP of Operations & CFO
emorrow@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5836
Founder’s Hall 208 & President’s Office

Greg Spencer, Director of Facilities & Safety
gspencer@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5834
139 Roberta

Victoria Sikes, Administrative Assistant for Facilities & Safety
vsikes@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5870
139 Roberta

Chris Phifer, Staff Accountant
cphifer@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5859
Business Office (2nd Floor of Founder’s Hall)

Mary Rangel-Byrd, Bursar
mbyrd@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5822
Business Office (2nd Floor of Founder’s Hall)

Linda Harris, Accounts Payable
lharris@memphisseminary.edu, 334-5816
Business Office (2nd Floor of Founder’s Hall)

Liang Chanthavong, Facilities Technician
lchanthavong@memphisseminary.edu
139 Roberta

Marshall Edwards, Facilities Technician
jmedwards@memphisseminary.edu
139 Roberta