Student Leadership

Patricia Williams, President
pawilliams@memphisseminary.edu
Dianne Love, Vice President
djlove@memphisseminary.edu
Leo Bourque, Secretary
lbourque@memphisseminary.edu
Antionetta Word, Chaplain
alword@memphisseminary.edu
Gene Barry Jones, Treasurer
gbjones@memphisseminary.edu
Maurice Fuller, Representative
mfuller@memphisseminary.edu
Debra Morgan, Representative not pictured
ddmorgan@memphisseminary.edu
Eunice McMurray, Representative
emcmurray@memphisseminary.edu
Edward Mack, Representative not pictured
emack@memphisseminary.edu
Dorothy Connors, Representative not pictured
dmconner@memphisseminary.edu
Mike Jenkins, Representative not pictured
mkjenkins@memphisseminary.edu
Dr. Paula McGee, Faculty Advisor
pmcgee@memphisseminary.edu

Oct 25 2017 Student senate meeting minutes