Ellen Hudson
President

echudson@memphisseminary.edu

Wayne Hill
Treasurer

wwhill@memphisseminary.edu

Mimi Smith
Representative
mewhite@memphisseminary.edu

Earlean Dean
Representative
egdean@memphisseminary.edu

Chris Anderson
Representative
csanderson@memphisseminary.edu

Sherry R. Henson
Administrative Advisor
shenson@memphisseminary.edu

Emily Trapp
Vice President

ectrapp@memphisseminary.edu

John Caroll
Secretary

jjcarroll@memphisseminary.edu

Katherine Whitfield
Representative
kewhitfield@memphisseminary.edu

Don Newsom
Representative
dwnewsom@memphisseminary.edu

Fred Smith
Representative
fsmith@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. John Kilzer
Faculty Advisor
jkilzer@memphisseminary.edu