Student Leadership

Maurice Fuller, President
mfuller@memphisseminary.edu
Gene Jones, Vice President
gbjones@memphisseminary.edu
Leo Bourque, Secretary
lbourque@memphisseminary.edu
Antionetta Word, Chaplain
alword@memphisseminary.edu
Teresa Howard, Treasurer
tmhoward@memphisseminary.edu
Valerie Houston, Representative
vhouston@memphisseminary.edu
Debra Morgan, Representative not pictured
ddmorgan@memphisseminary.edu
Eunice McMurray, Representative not pictured
emcmurray@memphisseminary.edu
Edward Mack, Representative not pictured
emack@memphisseminary.edu
Dorothy Connors, Representative not pictured
dmconner@memphisseminary.edu
Mike Jenkins, Representative not pictured
mkjenkins@memphisseminary.edu
Chris McKay, Representative not pictured
cmckay@memphisseminary.edu
Verlinda Baity, Representative not pictured
vbaity@memphisseminary.edu
Jacques Kambol, Representative not pictured
jkkambol@memphisseminary.edu
Dolores Flagg, Representative not pictured
dpflagg@memphisseminary.edu

Sept. 12th 2018 Student Senate Meetings Minutes
April 25th 2018 Student Senate Meetings Minutes
April 10th 2018 Student Senate Meetings Minutes
March 7th 2018 Student Senate Meeting Minutes
Feb. 20th 2018 Student Senate Meeting Minutes
Feb. 7th 2018 Student Senate Meeting Minutes
Oct. 25th 2017 Student Senate Meeting Minutes
Nov. 14th 2017 Student Senate Meetings Minutes