Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Dr. Daniel J. Earheart-Brown, President, Professor of Theology
jebrown@memphisseminary.edu

Laurie Sharpe, Executive Assistant to the President
lsharpe@memphisseminary.edu

Tricia Parrish, Receptionist
tparrish@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

Rev. Melissa Malinoski, Director of Admissions
mmalinoski@memphisseminary.edu

Rev. Byron Forester, Admissions Associate
bforester@memphisseminary.edu

Rev. Felecia LaVant, Admissions Associate
frlavant@memphisseminary.edu

Rutsuko Matsumoto, Admissions Student Intern
rmatsumoto@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Dr. Peter Gathje, Vice President for Academic Affairs/Dean, Professor of Christian Ethics
pgathje@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Gail Robinson, Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Director of Academic Records/Registrar
grobinson@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Christopher Davis, Director of D.Min. Program
cdavis@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Sung-In Park, Coordinator of the Korean Doctor of Ministry Program
spark@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Barry L. Anderson, Executive Director of Student Services
banderson@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Michael Qualls, Director of the Program of Alternate Studies
mqualls@memphisseminary.edu

Rev. Fekecia Gunn, Director of Financial Leadership for Ministry
flgunn@memphisseminary.edu

Lara Zieden, Assistant to the FLM Director
lzieden@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. John Kilzer, Director of the Center for Recovery Ministry
jkilzer@memphisseminary.edu

Melissa Hamblin, Circulations Supervisor, Library Office Manager
mhamblin@memphisseminary.edu

John Stygles, Director of Financial Aid
jstygles@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Tiffany H. McClung, Chaplain/Director of Theology & Arts
tmcclung@memphisseminary.edu

Tammy Nash, Assistant Registrar
tnash@memphisseminary.edu

Genea Williams, Executive Assistant to the Dean
gwilliams@memphisseminary.edu

Martha Park, Methodist House of Studies and Formation for Ministry, Program Coordinator
methodisthouse@memphisseminary.edu
formation@memphisseminary.edu

Karen Patten, Assistant to the PAS Director
kpatten@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT

Dr. Keith Gaskin, Vice President of Advancement
kgaskin@memphisseminary.edu

Sherry Henson, Executive Director of Communications and Annual Giving
shenson@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Rosalyn R. Nichols, Director of The Rev. Dr. Henry Logan Starks Institute for Faith, Race & Social Justice
rnichols@memphisseminary.edu

Felecia Donelson, Coordinator of Grant Writing and Communications fdonelson@memphisseminary.edu

Ken Turpen, CFRE, Coordinator of Planned Giving
kturpen@memphisseminary.edu

Tilope White, Coordinator of Advancement Services
tlwhite@memphisseminary.edu

Lara Zieden, Administrative Assistant
mowen@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF INFORMATION

Chris Smith, Director of Information Technologies
csmith@memphisseminary.edu

Elton Morman, CAMS Manager
ithelpdesk@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF OPERATIONS

Cassandra Price-Perry, Vice President of Operations and Chief Financial Officer
cfpperry@memphisseminary.edu

Greg Spencer, Director of Facilities & Safety
gspencer@memphisseminary.edu

Chris Phifer, Staff Accountant
cphifer@memphisseminary.edu

Elaine Morrow, Administrative Assistant to VP of Operations
emorrow@memphisseminary.edu

Rheanne Williams, Assistant to the Director of Facilities & Safety
rwilliams@memphisseminary.edu

Mary Byrd, Bursar
mbyrd@memphisseminary.edu

Linda Harris, Accounts Payable
lharris@memphisseminary.edu

Liang Chanthavong, Facilities Technician
lchanthavong@memphisseminary.edu