Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Dr. Daniel J. Earheart-Brown President, Professor of Theology
jebrown@memphisseminary.edu

Laurie Sharpe Executive Assistant to the President
lsharpe@memphisseminary.edu

Tricia Parrish Receptionist
tparrish@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

Rev. Melissa Malinoski Director of Admissions
mmalinoski@memphisseminary.edu

Joanna Wilkinson Admissions Associate
jwilkinson@memphisseminary.edu

Jeremy Calico Admissions Associate
jcalico@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Dr. Robert S. Wood Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of Seminary, Director of D.Min. Program
rswood@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Peter Gathje Associate Dean of Curriculum & Instruction, Professor of Christian Ethics
pgathje@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Gail Robinson Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Director of Academic Records/Registrar
grobinson@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Sung-In Park Coordinator of the Korean Doctor of Ministry Program
spark@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Barry L. Anderson Executive Director of  Student Services
banderson@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Michael Qualls Director of the Program of Alternate Studies
mqualls@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. John Kilzer Director of the Center for Recovery Ministry
jkilzer@memphisseminary.edu

Jane K. Williamson Interim Library Director
jwillliamson@memphisseminary.edu

Melissa Hamblin Circulations Supervisor, Library Office Manager
mhamblin@memphisseminary.edu

Jimmy Horn Interim Technical Services Librarian
jhorn@memphisseminary.edu

John Stygles Director of Financial Aid
jstygles@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Tiffany H. McClung Chaplain/Director of Theology & Arts
tmcclung@memphisseminary.edu

Tammy Nash Assistant Registrar
tnash@memphisseminary.edu

Genea Williams Executive Assistant to the Dean
gwilliams@memphisseminary.edu

Karen Patten Assistant to the PAS Director
kpatten@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF OPERATIONS

Cassandra Price-Perry Vice President of Operations
cfpperry@memphisseminary.edu

Greg Spencer Director of Facilities & Safety
gspencer@memphisseminary.edu

Chris Phifer Staff Accountant
cphifer@memphisseminary.edu

Elaine Morrow Administrative Assistant to VP of Operations
emorrow@memphisseminary.edu

Vella Powell Assistant to the Director of Facilities & Safety
vpowell@memphisseminary.edu

Mary Byrd Bursar
mbyrd@memphisseminary.edu

Linda Harris Accounts Payable
lharris@memphisseminary.edu

Liang Chanthavong Facilities Technician
lchanthavong@memphisseminary.edu

Daniel Rankin Facilities Technician
drankin@memphisseminary.edu

Helaine Hardaway Housekeeper
hhardaway@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT

Dr. Keith Gaskin Vice President of Advancement
kgaskin@memphisseminary.edu

Monica Christian Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Advancement
mchristian@memphisseminary.edu

Sherry Henson Executive Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations shenson@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Rosalyn R. Nichols Director of Advancement for Special Programs
rnichols@memphisseminary.edu

Mary Proctor Coordinator of Advancement Services
mproctor@memphisseminary.edu

Felecia Donelson Coordinator of Advancement Communications and Grant Writing fdonelson@memphisseminary.edu

Evan Mann Coordinator of Fund Development
emann@memphisseminary.edu

Ken Turpin, CFRE, Coordinator of Planned Giving
kturpin@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF INFORMATION

Chris Smith Director of Information Technologies
csmith@memphisseminary.edu

Clifton Blanchett CAMS Manager
ithelpdesk@memphisseminary.edu

Billy Price Information Technologies Technician
wmprice@memphisseminary.edu