OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Dr. Daniel J. Earheart-Brown President, Professor of Theology jebrown@memphisseminary.edu

Laurie Sharpe Executive Assistant to the President lsharpe@memphisseminary.edu

Tricia Parrish Receptionist tparrish@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF INFORMATION

Chris Smith Director of Information Technologies csmith@memphisseminary.edu

Clifton Blanchett CAMS Manager ithelpdesk@memphisseminary.edu

Billy Price Information Technologies Technician wmprice@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

Rev. Melissa Malinoski Director of Admissions mmalinoski@memphisseminary.edu

Joanna Wilkinson Admissions Associate jwilkinson@memphisseminary.edu

Jeremy Calico Admissions Associate jcalico@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Dr. Robert S. Wood Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of Seminary, Director of D.Min. Program rswood@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Peter Gathje Associate Dean of Curriculum & Instruction, Professor of Christian Ethics pgathje@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Gail Robinson Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Director of Academic Records/Registrar grobinson@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Sung-In Park Coordinator of the Korean Doctor of Ministry Program spark@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Barry L. Anderson Executive Director of  Student Services banderson@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Michael Qualls Director of the Program of Alternate Studies mqualls@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. John Kilzer Director of the Center for Recovery Ministry jkilzer@memphisseminary.edu

Jane K. Williamson Interim Library Director jwillliamson@memphisseminary.edu

Melissa Hamblin Circulations Supervisor, Library Office Manager mhamblin@memphisseminary.edu

Jimmy Horn Interim Technical Services Librarian jhorn@memphisseminary.edu

John Stygles Director of Financial Aid jstygles@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Tiffany H. McClung Chaplain/Director of Theology & Arts tmcclung@memphisseminary.edu

Tammy Nash Assistant Registrar tnash@memphisseminary.edu

Genea Williams Executive Assistant to the Dean gwilliams@memphisseminary.edu

Karen Patten Assistant to the PAS Director kpatten@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF OPERATIONS

Cassandra Price-Perry Vice President of Operations cfpperry@memphisseminary.edu

Greg Spencer Director of Facilities & Safety gspencer@memphisseminary.edu

Chris Phifer Staff Accountant cphifer@memphisseminary.edu

Elaine Morrow Administrative Assistant to VP of Operations emorrow@memphisseminary.edu

Vella Powell Assistant to the Director of Facilities & Safety vpowell@memphisseminary.edu

Mary Byrd Bursar mbyrd@memphisseminary.edu

Linda Harris Accounts Payable lharris@memphisseminary.edu

Liang Chanthavong Facilities Technician lchanthavong@memphisseminary.edu

Daniel Rankin Facilities Technician drankin@memphisseminary.edu

Helaine Hardaway Housekeeper hhardaway@memphisseminary.edu

OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT

Dr. Keith Gaskin Vice President of Advancement kgaskin@memphisseminary.edu

Monica Christian Executive Assistant to the Vice-President of Advancement mchristian@memphisseminary.edu

Sherry Henson Executive Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations shenson@memphisseminary.edu

Dr. Roz Nichols Director of Advancement for Special Programs rnichols@memphisseminary.edu

Mary Proctor Coordinator of Advancement Services mproctor@memphisseminary.edu

Felecia Donelson Coordinator of Advancement Communications and Grant Writing fdonelson@memphisseminary.edu

Evan Mann Coordinator of Fund Development emann@memphisseminary.edu