Departments

Office Contacts

Seminary Offices (all extensions are at 901.334.58XX)
Academic Affairs 901.334.5832 academics@MemphisSeminary.edu
Admissions 901.334.5857 admissions@MemphisSeminary.edu
Advancement 901.334.5805 advancement@MemphisSeminary.edu
Alumni/Community Development 901.334.5829
Bursar’s Office 901.334.5822 bursar@MemphisSeminary.edu
Business Office 901.334.5821 business@MemphisSeminary.edu
Communications/Publications 901.334.5829 communications@MemphisSeminary.edu
Doctor of Ministry Program 901.334.5828 dmin@MemphisSeminary.edu
Facilities 901.334.5870 facilities@MemphisSeminary.edu
Financial Aid 901.334.5887 financialaid@MemphisSeminary.edu
Information Technology 901.334.5835 ithelpdesk@MemphisSeminary.edu
Instructional Technology 901.334.5835 newwebmaster@MemphisSeminary.edu
Library 901.334.5858 library@MemphisSeminary.edu
President’s Office 901.334.5809 president@MemphisSeminary.edu
Program of Alternate Studies 901.334.5854 pas@MemphisSeminary.edu
Registrar/Transcripts 901.334.5826 registrar@MemphisSeminary.edu
Security 901.334.5870 security@MemphisSeminary.edu
Student Services 901.334.5806 studentservices@MemphisSeminary.edu