Daniel J. Earheart-Brown

President, Professor of Theology

jebrown@memphisseminary.edu

901.334.5809

 

Janel Kragt Bakker

Assistant Professor of Mission, Evangelism and Culture

jbakker@memphisseminary.edu

901.334.5852

 

Carmichael D. Crutchfield

Associate Professor of Christian Education, Spiritual Formation, and Youth Ministry

ccrutchfield@memphisseminary.edu

901.334.5842

 

Christopher Davis

Associate Professor of Preaching and Pastoral Ministry

cdavis@memphisseminary.edu

901.334.5831

 

Peter Gathje

Associate Dean for Curriculum and Instruction, Professor of Christian Ethics

pgathje@memphisseminary.edu

901.334.5832

 

Mary Lin Hudson

Professor of Homiletics and Liturgics

mlhudson@memphisseminary.edu

901.334.5851

 

John T. Kilzer

Director of the Center for Recovery Ministry

jkilzer@memphisseminary.edu

901.334.5847

 

Matt T. Mathews

Professor of Theology

mmathews@memphisseminary.edu

901.334.5848

 

Paula L. McGee

Assistant Professor of African American Church Studies

pmcgee@memphisseminary.edu

901.334.5856

 

Mitzi L. Minor

Mary Magdalene Professor of New Testament

mminor@memphisseminary.edu

901.334.5849

 

Courtney Pace

Assistant Professor of Church History

cpace@memphisseminary.edu

901.334.5817

 

V. Steven Parrish

Professor of Old Testament

sparrish@memphisseminary.edu

901.334.5850

 

G. Lee Ramsey, Jr.

Marlon and Sheila Foster Professor of Pastoral Theology and Homiletics

lramsey@memphisseminary.edu

901.334.5844

 

Michael K. Turner

Associate Professor of  the History of Christianity and Wesleyan Studies and Associate Director, Methodist House of Studies  

mturner@memphisseminary.edu

901.334.5843

 

William M. Vaughan III

Director of the Formation for Ministry Program

bvaughan@memphisseminary.edu

901.334.5864

 

Robert S. Wood

Vice President of Academic Affairs, Dean, Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program, Clara Scott Professor of Ministry

rswood@memphisseminary.edu

901.334.5830

 

Andrew Zirschky

Assistant Professor of Practical Theology & Youth Ministry

azirschky@memphisseminary.edu

901.334.5895

 

FACULTY EMERITI

 

Clinton O. Buck

Professor Emeritus of Educational Ministry

 

Paul R. Dekar

Professor Emeritus of Evangelism and Mission

 

Waldo E. Knickerbocker

Professor Emeritus of Church History