Office Contact

General Mailing Address

Memphis Theological Seminary
168 East Parkway South
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: (901) 458-8232
Fax: (901) 452-4051

 

Seminary Offices (all extensions are at 901-334-5800)
Academic Affairs 901-334-5828 academics@MemphisSeminary.edu
Admissions 901-334-5857 admissions@MemphisSeminary.edu
Advancement 901-334-5805 advancement@MemphisSeminary.edu
Alumni/Community Development 901-334-5805 alumni@MemphisSeminary.edu
Bursar’s Office 901-334-5822 bursar@MemphisSeminary.edu
Business Office 901-334-5821 business@MemphisSeminary.edu
Communications/Publications 901-334-5823 communications@MemphisSeminary.edu
Doctor of Ministry Program 901-334-5828 dmin@MemphisSeminary.edu
Facilities 901-334-5870 facilities@MemphisSeminary.edu
Financial Aid 901-334-5803 financialaid@MemphisSeminary.edu
Information Technology 901-334-5835 newwebmaster@MemphisSeminary.edu
Instructional Technology 901-334-5835 newwebmaster@MemphisSeminary.edu
Library 901-334-5858 library@MemphisSeminary.edu
President’s Office 901-334-5809 president@MemphisSeminary.edu
Program of Alternate Studies 901-334-5854 pas@MemphisSeminary.edu
Registrar/Transcripts 901-334-5860 tnash@MemphisSeminary.edu
Security 901-334-5870 security@MemphisSeminary.edu
Student Services 901-334-5806 studentservices@MemphisSeminary.edu